24 May 2018 08:45am

Congratulations to the following students who will be presented with an Honour Certificate at our next Assembly on Thursday 24 May:

Room 3 Pre Primary:

Edric Ho and Jaxon Webb

Room 4 Pre Primary:

Mamoru Nakahara and Jaden Taylor-Rennie

Room 5 Pre Primary:

Riley Mitchell and Ava Olivieri

Room 6 Year 1:

Sophia Cai and Gabrielle Siaw

Room 7 Year 1/2:

Lawson Adams and Scarlett Reinecke

Room 8 Year 1: 

Skarlet White and Oliver Petersen

Room 9 Year 2: 

Yara Alsayed and Aidan Pickett

Room 10 Year 1:

Wai Hym Hong and Alexander Kain

Room 11 Year 3:

Adam Mackie and Amelia Adams

Room 12 Year 3:

Noah Cornish and Kasey Lynch

Room 13 Year 5:

William Dunbar and Orlane Fontaine

Room 14 Year 4/5: 

Kyohka Tsuchiya and Andrew Chen

Room 15 Year 6: 

Daniel Chiang and Aran O’Sullivan

Room 16 Year 5/6: 

Chrystalbelle Neo and Zach Whitaker

Room 17 Year 6: 

Samuel Oyeniyi and Sienna Burns

Room 18 Year 2: 

Anais Schonemann and Reuben Bulman

Room 19 Year 2/3: 

Mike Jin and Rielly Caldwell

Room 20 Year 4: 

Sienna Saunders and Pavlos Kassinas

Room 21 Year 4: 

Crix Johnston and Oliver Tweddle-Jackson



Paul Whittome (Room 11) and Chelsea Wang (Room 14)


Shardul Bharati (Room 11) and Marta Centis (Room 14)