ASSEMBLY (Room 20)

08 Mar 2018 08:45am

Honour Certificates Assembly 8 March

Congratulations to the following students who will be presented with an Honour Certificate at our next Assembly on Thursday 8 March:

Room 3 Pre Primary

Adelaide Russell and Ryder Cooray

Room 4 Pre Primary

Heitor D’Aquino and Dylan Chen

Room 5 Pre Primary

Lucy Shaw and Khristian Bacchelli-Khoo

Room 6 Year 1

Clara Sedmak and Toby Lee

Room 7 Year 1/2

Ethan Clements and Charlotte Enzor

Room 8 Year 1

Rhys Rezvan and Vilmos Varga

Room 9 Year 2

Ella Cohen and Jackson Daws

Room 10 Year 1

Lucas Dashlooty and Olivia Richards

Room 11 Year 3

Olivia Seaber and Ellie Davies

Room 12 Year 3

William Batson and India Blaxell

Room 13 Year 5

Sofia Gotsis and Hugh Edmiston

Room 14 Year 4/5

Oscar Batty and Olivia Wise

Room 15 Year 6

Lucy Isbell and Chloe Zheng

Room 16 Year 5/6

Skycrystal Page and Henry Hopper

Room 17 Year 6

Ailis Munro and Richard Wang

Room 18 Year 2

Anika Arulsingham and Jackson Tassell

Room 19 Year 2/3

Charlie Quinn and Lauren Ellerton

Room 20 Year 4

Adam Dashlooty and Isla Hodgskin

Room 21 Year 4

Hudson Mule and Callum Richardson


Richard Wang (Room 17)

Anika Arulsingham (Room 18)


Zoe Tegg (Room 7)

Max Rodwell (Room 15)


Ben Flesher (Room 17)

Angelina Kholosy (Room 16)